Wreath Making Workshop and Festive Afternoon Tea

£60.00

  • Monday 29th of November - SOLD OUT
  • Tuesday 30th November - SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday 1st December
  • Thursday 2nd December
  • Friday 3rd December
  • Monday 6th December
  • Tuesday 7th December
  • Wednesday 8th December
  • Thursday 9th December
  • Friday 10th December
  • Monday 13th December
  • Tuesday 14th December - SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday 15th December - SOLD OUT
  • Thursday 16th December
  • Friday 17th December

How do you fancy an evening of festive creativity.. learning a wonderful skill with your friends whilst enjoying a warm festive afternoon tea with mulled wine?

Well.... We've teamed up with local florist - Claire Jones from The Bee Orchid to bring you magnificent evenings of Christmas wreath making where you will create your own fresh festive wreath to adorn your front door this season..

All materials will be supplied so just turn up with a pair of gloves ready to get your creative juices flowing and we'll supply you with an amazing festive afternoon tea which includes a selection of festive sandwiches, pork and stuffing sausage rolls, festive cookies and homemade mince pies.

It's the perfect evening for a small Christmas party or an opportunity to get together with friends this season, especially after the year we've all had!

The mulled wine will be flowing, carols playing and twinkly lights all around..

Workshops begin at 6:00pm and will finish at around 9pm.

Spaces are limited so book now to avoid disappointment!

Tickets are £60 per person inclusive of Festive tea with one glass of mulled wine/soft drink or tea/coffee, all materials for creating your masterpiece and of course your very own Christmas wreath that you can take home! Tickets are non-refundable.

Back to Shop